Yhteystiedot

Johtokunta

Puheenjohtaja
Mika Pihlajamäki, Alavus
p. 050 308 0501
pihlajamakimika@gmail.com

Varapuheenjohtaja
Aslak Valli, Ilmajoki
p. 040 084 8746
aslak.valli@gmail.com

Sihteeri
Veikko Ojala, Kurikka
p. 040 501 6819
veikko.ojala@netikka.fi

Rahastonhoitaja
Pekka Heimovirta, Seinäjoki
p. 050 016 2239
peguheipan@gmail.com

Jäsenet
Seppo Palomäki, Evijärvi
p. 040 018 8665
taksi.palomaki@inet.fi

Timo Marttila, Ilmajoki
p. 050 585 8457
timo.marttila72@gmail.com

Taneli Santala
p. 050 537 4583
taneli.santala@hotmail.fi

Mikko Viitasaari, Ilmajoki
p. 044 253 0220
mikko.viitasaari@elisanet.fi

Vesa Peltoniemi, Laihia
p. 050 378 2179
vesa.peltoniemi@netikka.fi

Esa Mäkelä, Jalasjärvi
p. 050 340 9337
esamakela@netikka.fi

Jarkko Ketola, Teuva
p. 050 402 7491
jarkkoketola743@gmail.com

Beaglejärjestön jalostusneuvoja:
Merja Pihlajamäki
p. 050 099 5573